Members of the international jury

Prof. Jean Maria Lehn, Dr.h.c.

Professor at Louis Pasteur University of Strasbourg.
French chemist. Nobel Prize winner for the discovery of synthetic macrocyclic substances for binding ions and molecules.

Prof. Sari Lindblom

Rector of the University of Helsinki.

Scientific discipline:
Educational psychologist.

Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Bernhard Eitel

Rector Emeritus of the University Heidelberg.

Scientific discipline:

Prof. Dr. Karla Pollmann

President Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen.

Scientific discipline:
Historian, religious studies.

Dr. Kimmo Koski

Managing Director, CSC – the Finnish IT Center for Science.

Scientific discipline:
Computer technology.

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Sabine Seidler

Rector of the Technical University of Vienna.

Scientific discipline:
Materials engeneering.

Guillaume Fiquet

Vice-President of the Sorbonne University.

Scientific discipline:
Physics and chemistry of minerals.

Marcaide Osoro

University of Valencia.

Scientific discipline:
Astronomy and astrophysics.

Prof. Dr. Christoph Markschies

Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities (BBAW).

Scientific discipline:
History of ancient Christianity.

Heinz Faßmann

President Austrian Academy of Sciences.
Scientific discipline:
Applied geography.

Prof. MUDr. Milena Králíčková, Ph.D.

Rector of Charles University.
Scientific discipline:
Histology and embryology.

Prof. Dr. RNDr. Pavel Matějka

Rector Emeritus of the University of Chemical Technology.

Scientific discipline:
Physical chemistry.

Prof. RNDr. Jan Konvalinka, CSc.

Director of the Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry.
Scientific discipline:

Prof. RNDr. Libor Grubhoffer, CSc.

Director of the Biological Centre of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic.
Scientific discipline:

Prof. MUDr. Martin Bareš, Ph.D.

Czech professor of neurology.
Rector of Masaryk University in Brno.
Scientific discipline: